Dissertation Progress

This week I’ve been improving upon the initial draft of my lit review, by adding additional references to back up points made and to provide a comparing and contrasting of viewpoints in the subject areas.

I’ve also been working on my sprite creation skills, and I’ve managed to draw a much better character sprite for my dissertation and his walking animation spritesheets. My former attempts had literally been created as fast as possible to get something working to test my game, but now I’m putting proper effort in to improve the visual aspect of the game.

Leave a Reply

